Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Terry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Terry

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Tansill

Mike Tansill

July 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I like Pam and her office but I'm just a little upset that my car is losing value but my insurance is going up in price? So, it's not Pam's office it's State Farms price 🤔"
Profile photo of Aa Barb

Aa Barb

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Noland Duffy

Noland Duffy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process, agents are very patient and walked me through the process with no hiccups. Great place to go for policies and the prices don't hurt the wallet!"
Profile photo of Veronica Avila

Veronica Avila

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive top-notch customer service anytime I visit this office. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great insurance company - search no more! Pam Terry and her team will take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Curry

Jazmine Curry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people to work with! They were very helpful with all my needs."
Profile photo of AnimeMaster1287

AnimeMaster1287

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff totally focused on what I need"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hughes

Kimberly Hughes

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Ayers

Mike Ayers

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable friendly service. Knowledgeable advice. Excellent coverage at a good price. Pam's team are great!"
Profile photo of Yer Pha

Yer Pha

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Boyden

Edward Boyden

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service!"
Profile photo of Tom Braumuller

Tom Braumuller

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Pamela Litten

Pamela Litten

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance company I have ever had. Not only are they professional and responsive we just refinanced our home with their assistance. Home refinance went smooth as silk."
Profile photo of Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Since November2020 they have been calling my phone, told them I was not interested. It is Almost May of 2021, and even with the auto-reject on their number, they still leave messages. Really ridiculous"
Profile photo of Muscle Man

Muscle Man

January 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ellen Rogers

Ellen Rogers

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff are so kind, knowledgeable and prepared to advise us on all our insurance needs. Affordable, reliable and thorough. I trust them with all of my families policies for auto, home and life."
Profile photo of Erica Pope

Erica Pope

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam Terry & her team are amazing to work with! They always set-up our residents insurance policies correctly and are so quick to send over policy information. We love working with them!"
Profile photo of tori Marsh

tori Marsh

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with Pam’s office because they are always helpful! Definitely recommend them as anyone’s insurance provider. They are a top notch office!"
Profile photo of Anthony Simmers

Anthony Simmers

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam Terry - State Farm Insurance is always a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of Aaron Starkey

Aaron Starkey

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been doing business with Pam Terry State Farm for several years now. Excellent experience every time."
Profile photo of Chantel Pence

Chantel Pence

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love how this agency feels both professional and personal. Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable, especially Pam and Carlos. They took the time to understand my needs and find the best policy for me. I would recommend this agency 100%."